Cumbria Tyre Specialist Ltd Unit 4 Durranhill Industrial Estate, Peacock Road, Carlisle, CA1 3UD 01228 514940
Google reviews for Cumbria Tyre Specialist Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

My daughter has not been passed her test very long and was nervous about fetching the car to get her tyres changed, after a not so pleasant experience at another garage. After her visit to you she came back and told me that you made her feel very welcome and the staff were extremely friendly. Thank you for restoring her faith in going to garages ??

Kayleigh Armstrong - May 2022

Excellent, friendly service at competitive price.

Allan Davidson - November 2021

Friendly and fast service at a good price, will definatley use again.

Stuart Milburn - August 2021

Great price and great service. Thanks again

Jonathan Porter - July 2021

Got some Bridgestone tyres here and the service was first rate. They had them on within a quarter of an hour like they said they would and follow through with anything they say they are going to do. Having used other tyre places in carlisle I have to say that these guys are far superior and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Lyndsey - July 2021

so simple to use website to see tyres. absolutely amazing service . totally take of you and your car .

garry kenny - December 2020

Friendly professional service and very competitive prices

David Kerr - October 2020

Friendly, efficient service. Competitive prices.

Howard Mawson - September 2020

Order process so easy. Excellent service on the day, with text and email notification. Covid procedures adhered too. Polite and professional. So pleased to see the company doing so well in such difficult times.

PAULINE ENGLISH - September 2020

Went on the website and could see the tyre and specifications plus very pleasant staff.

David Orr - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Carlisle:

Carlisle, Cumbria and Southwest Scotland,

Other services offered by Cumbria Tyre Specialist Ltd:

TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check