Cumbria Tyre Specialist Ltd Unit 4 Durranhill Industrial Estate, Carlisle, CA1 3UD 01228 514940
Google reviews for Cumbria Tyre Specialist Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly professional service and very competitive prices

David Kerr - October 2020

Friendly, efficient service. Competitive prices.

Howard Mawson - September 2020

Order process so easy. Excellent service on the day, with text and email notification. Covid procedures adhered too. Polite and professional. So pleased to see the company doing so well in such difficult times.

PAULINE ENGLISH - September 2020

Went on the website and could see the tyre and specifications plus very pleasant staff.

David Orr - August 2020

Good prices, excellent quick service, efficient friendly people, and no attempt to make me buy 'extras' that I didn't need. Overall, very happy with the experience and will be happy to return.

Robert How - July 2020

Efficient friendly service.

Tim Smith - May 2020

This was the 2nd time recently that I've been in for new tyres. On both occasions I've been greeted cheerfully and respectfully and the tyres have been fitted immediately.

Ronald Jones - March 2020

Great lads. Tea and coffee offered. Nice place to sit and wait, especially when it’s wet and windy outside.

Andrew Jupp - February 2020

Good communication, good and speedy service

David Wilson - February 2020

The service was excellent, friendly and no sales gimmicks or pressure. I got exactly what I asked for at a fair price.

Stephen Jopling - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Carlisle:

Carlisle, Cumbria and Southwest Scotland, currock, Botcherby, upperby,

Other services offered by Cumbria Tyre Specialist Ltd:

Nitrogen Inflation, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]